When you cancel your subscription at any point during your monthly or annual cycle, your portal remains active until the end of your billing period. Then, it’s canceled automatically, and only administrators are allowed to log in and reactivate the account.
|Note: TalentLMS doesn’t delete your account data. You can re-upgrade to a paid plan anytime you want without losing any courses or user information.
To check the official cancellation date (i.e., the date your billing cycle ends), all you have to do is:
1. Sign into your TalentLMS account as Administrator and go to Home > Account & Settings.
2. Go to the Subscription tab and click Billing history and other options.
Here you can see the cancellation reminder in bold lettering (i.e., Your account is set to be canceled at [Date], [Hour]).
|Note: If you change your mind before the cancellation date, you can keep your subscription active by clicking the Click here to avoid cancellation link.