TalentLMS allows you to delete all pending notifications in a few clicks. This might be useful if you have triggered a notification by accident and would like to prevent those emails from reaching your users.
To clear all pending notifications:
1. Sign in to your TalentLMS account as an Administrator.
2. Go to Home > Events Engine > Notifications (1).
3. Click Pending notifications (2).
4. On the following page, click Clear pending notifications (3).
5. Confirm the action in the pop-up window by selecting Delete (4).
|Note: The Clear pending notifications button will only appear if there are notifications waiting to be sent. If you delete them, the action cannot be undone.|