Due to security reasons, TalentLMS doesn’t let you delete your account by yourself.
To delete an account, we need the account owner to contact us and:
- Send us an official request to delete the account, along with specific information that certifies they are the actual account owner.
- Confirm that they want the account and all related data deleted.
After that, we can delete the account permanently.
|Note: Since there is no financial obligation attached to a Free Plan, there is also no actual need to delete your TalentLMS portal permanently. Free portals are deleted automatically after 6 months of inactivity.|