When you accidentally delete a user or a course, TalentLMS lets you restore the deleted item from your activity Timeline.
Here's how to restore deleted items in three steps:
1. Sign in to your TalentLMS account as Administrator, and go to Home > Reports > Timeline (1).2. From the Event drop-down list, choose User deletion or Course deletion (2).
3. On the list, click Undo delete (3) for the user or course you want to restore.
|Note: If you cannot find the user or course in question, reset all filters with the x on the right, and select the "User deletion" or "Course deletion" Event anew.|
|Note: The Undo delete option is available only for the last 30 deleted users or courses.|
Now you know what to do when a user or a course gets deleted by accident.